Monday, 26 June 2023 by Steven Grzegorzewski

The club held its annual meeting and Pat Smith Trophy game on Sunday the 25th.

A suburb lunch preceeded the short membership meeting prior to the game.

Keith Gilbert is retireing from the unit board and his replacement is one of our newest and returning players from many years ago, Laine Michaels-Baer.

Thank-You Keith and Welcome Laine !!!

Laine did herself proud making all the arrangments for the luncheon for the meeting.


For the Pat Smith Trophy the winners were:

Open Flight - Shirley Irish & Marc Sylvester

B Flight - Greg Wolf & Dale Scott

C Flight - Tom & Laine Baer

Congratulations all (esp Shirley & Marc who posted a 75+ % game!